claiborneprogress.net
Contact Us
Address:1705 Main Street Tazewell TN, 37879
Primary Phone:423-626-3222
Primary Fax:423-626-6868

Cynthia Orr

Regional Business Development Manager

(606) 248-1010

corr@civitasmedia.com

About Cynthia

Debbie Caldwell

Regional Editor

(606) 248-1010

dcaldwell@civitasmedia.com

About Debbie

Patricia Cheek

Regional Administrative Coordinator

(606) 248-1010

pcheek@civitasmedia.com

About Patricia

Amber Morgan

Receptionist

(423) 626-3222

amorgan@civitasmedia.com

About Amber

William Sharp

Business Development Specialist

(423) 626-3222

wsharp@civitasmedia.com

About William

Michael Grimm

Business Development Specialist

(423 ) 626-3222

mgrimm@civitasmedia.com

About Michael

Marisa Anders

Editor

(423) 626-3222

manders@civitasmedia.com

About Marisa

Allen Earl

Reporter/Sports

(423) 626-3222

aearl@civitasmedia.com

About Allen

Jan Runions

Reporter

(423)626-3222

jrunions@civitasmedia.com

About Jan

Kipper House

Regional Delivery Manager

(606) 248-1010

dhouse@civitasmedia.com

About Kipper

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Tazewell
Tazewell Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business